Herói Fabuloso {1}{W}{W}

Criatura — Humano Soldado

Golpe duplo

Heroico — Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica cujo alvo seja Herói Fabuloso, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Herói Fabuloso.

“Você. Poeta. Não deixe de registrar isso.”

2/2

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Herói Fabuloso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)