이름난 영웅 {1}{W}{W}

생물 — 인간 병사

이단공격

영웅 — 당신이 이름난 영웅을 목표로 주문을 발동할 때마다, 이름난 영웅에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

“거기 서있는 시인. 이 싸움을 놓치면 후회할걸.”

2/2

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 이름난 영웅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)