Fabled Hero {1}{W}{W}

Creature — Human Soldier

Double strike

Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Fabled Hero, put a +1/+1 counter on Fabled Hero.

“You. Poet. Be sure to write this down.”

2/2

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fabled Hero:
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)