Sagenhafter Held {1}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat

Doppelschlag

Heroisch — Immer wenn du einen Zauberspruch wirkst, der den Sagenhaften Helden als Ziel hat, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf den Sagenhaften Helden.

„Du. Dichter. Schreib das ja auf.“

2/2

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sagenhafter Held:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)