Héroe de leyendas {1}{W}{W}

Criatura — Soldado humano

Daña dos veces.

Heroísmo — Siempre que lances un hechizo que haga objetivo al Héroe de leyendas, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Héroe de leyendas.

“Tú. Poeta. Asegúrate de escribir esto”.

2/2

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Héroe de leyendas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)