Eroe Epico {1}{W}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Umano

Doppio attacco

Eroismo — Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia che bersaglia l'Eroe Epico, metti un segnalino +1/+1 sull'Eroe Epico.

“Tu. Poeta. Assicurati di prendere nota.”

2/2

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eroe Epico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)