Измученный Герой {B}

Существо — Человек Воин

Измученный Герой выходит на поле битвы повернутым.

Героизм — Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание, целью которого является Измученный Герой, каждый оппонент теряет 1 жизнь. Вы получаете столько жизней, сколько их было потеряно таким образом.

2/1

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Измученный Герой:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)