괴로워하는 영웅 {B}

생물 — 인간 전사

괴로워하는 영웅은 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

영웅 — 당신이 괴로워하는 영웅을 목표로 주문을 발동할 때마다, 각 상대는 생명 1점을 잃는다. 당신은 이렇게 잃은 생명점의 합만큼의 생명점을 얻는다.

2/1

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 괴로워하는 영웅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)