苛まれし英雄 {B}

クリーチャー — 人間・戦士

苛まれし英雄はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

英雄的 ― あなたが苛まれし英雄を対象とする呪文を1つ唱えるたび、各対戦相手はそれぞれ1点のライフを失う。あなたはこれにより失われたライフに等しい点数のライフを得る。

2/1

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 苛まれし英雄:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)