Héros tourmenté {B}

Créature : humain et guerrier

Le Héros tourmenté arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé.

Héroïque — À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort qui cible le Héros tourmenté, chaque adversaire perd 1 point de vie. Vous gagnez autant de points de vie que ceux perdus de cette manière.

2/1

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Héros tourmenté:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)