Gepeinigter Held {B}

Kreatur — Mensch, Krieger

Der Gepeinigte Held kommt getappt ins Spiel.

Heroisch — Immer wenn du einen Zauberspruch wirkst, der den Gepeinigten Helden als Ziel hat, verliert jeder Gegner 1 Lebenspunkt. Du erhältst so viele Lebenspunkte dazu, wie auf diese Weise Lebenspunkte verloren wurden.

2/1

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gepeinigter Held:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)