Escudo Espelhado {2}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada recebe +0/+2 e tem resistência a magia e “Toda vez que uma criatura com toque mortífero bloquear ou for bloqueada por esta criatura, destrua aquela criatura.”

Equipar {2} ({2}: Anexe este equipamento à criatura alvo que você controla. Equipe somente como um feitiço.)

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escudo Espelhado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability Mirror Shield grants triggers and resolves before combat damage is dealt. That creature won’t deal combat damage to the equipped creature or be dealt damage by it. (2020-01-24)
  • If a creature with deathtouch blocks the equipped creature and is then destroyed, the equipped creature remains blocked. Unless the equipped creature has trample, it won’t deal combat damage to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking. (2020-01-24)
  • Once a creature without deathtouch has blocked or become blocked by the equipped creature, causing the other creature to gain deathtouch won’t cause the ability granted by Mirror Shield to trigger. (2020-01-24)