거울 방패 {2}

마법물체 — 장비

장착된 생물은 +0/+2를 받고 방호 및 “치명타를 가진 생물이 이 생물을 방어하거나 이 생물에게 방어될 때마다, 그 생물을 파괴한다."를 가진다.

장착 {2} ({2}: 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 이 장비를 부착한다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.)

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 거울 방패:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability Mirror Shield grants triggers and resolves before combat damage is dealt. That creature won’t deal combat damage to the equipped creature or be dealt damage by it. (2020-01-24)
  • If a creature with deathtouch blocks the equipped creature and is then destroyed, the equipped creature remains blocked. Unless the equipped creature has trample, it won’t deal combat damage to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking. (2020-01-24)
  • Once a creature without deathtouch has blocked or become blocked by the equipped creature, causing the other creature to gain deathtouch won’t cause the ability granted by Mirror Shield to trigger. (2020-01-24)