Spiegelschild {2}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +0/+2 und hat Fluchsicherheit und „Immer wenn eine Kreatur mit Todesberührung diese Kreatur blockt oder von ihr geblockt wird, zerstöre jene Kreatur.“

Ausrüsten {2} ({2}: Lege diese Karte an eine Kreatur deiner Wahl an, die du kontrollierst. Spiele Ausrüsten wie eine Hexerei.)

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spiegelschild:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability Mirror Shield grants triggers and resolves before combat damage is dealt. That creature won’t deal combat damage to the equipped creature or be dealt damage by it. (2020-01-24)
  • If a creature with deathtouch blocks the equipped creature and is then destroyed, the equipped creature remains blocked. Unless the equipped creature has trample, it won’t deal combat damage to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking. (2020-01-24)
  • Once a creature without deathtouch has blocked or become blocked by the equipped creature, causing the other creature to gain deathtouch won’t cause the ability granted by Mirror Shield to trigger. (2020-01-24)