明鏡之盾 {2}

神器 ~武具

佩帶此武具的生物得+0/+2且具有辟邪異能與「每當具死觸異能的生物阻擋此生物或被此生物阻擋時,消滅前者。」

佩帶{2}{2}:裝備在目標由你操控的生物上。佩帶的時機視同巫術。)

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 明鏡之盾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability Mirror Shield grants triggers and resolves before combat damage is dealt. That creature won’t deal combat damage to the equipped creature or be dealt damage by it. (2020-01-24)
  • If a creature with deathtouch blocks the equipped creature and is then destroyed, the equipped creature remains blocked. Unless the equipped creature has trample, it won’t deal combat damage to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking. (2020-01-24)
  • Once a creature without deathtouch has blocked or become blocked by the equipped creature, causing the other creature to gain deathtouch won’t cause the ability granted by Mirror Shield to trigger. (2020-01-24)