命運之手凱利斯 {2}{G}{W}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~凱利斯

+1:檢視你牌庫頂的四張牌。你可以展示其中的一張結界牌,並將該牌置於你手上。將其餘的牌以隨機順序置於你的牌庫底。

−3:放逐目標不由你操控的生物或結界,直到目標由你操控的結界離開戰場為止。

−7:將所有結界牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 命運之手凱利斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target enchantment you control leaves the battlefield or otherwise becomes an illegal target before Calix’s second ability resolves, the target permanent you don’t control won’t be exiled. (2020-01-24)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. (2020-01-24)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2020-01-24)
  • If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it comes back onto the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone. (2020-01-24)
  • If an Aura is being put onto the battlefield at the same time as an enchantment creature, that Aura can’t enchant that creature. (2020-01-24)