命运之手凯利斯 {2}{G}{W}

传奇鹏洛客 ~凯利斯

+1:检视你牌库顶的四张牌。你可以展示其中的一张结界牌,并将该牌置于你手上。将其余的牌以随机顺序置于你的牌库底。

−3:放逐目标不由你操控的生物或结界,直到目标由你操控的结界离开战场为止。

−7:将所有结界牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 命运之手凯利斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target enchantment you control leaves the battlefield or otherwise becomes an illegal target before Calix’s second ability resolves, the target permanent you don’t control won’t be exiled. (2020-01-24)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. (2020-01-24)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2020-01-24)
  • If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it comes back onto the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone. (2020-01-24)
  • If an Aura is being put onto the battlefield at the same time as an enchantment creature, that Aura can’t enchant that creature. (2020-01-24)