Calix, main de la destinée {2}{G}{W}

Planeswalker légendaire : Calix

+1 : Regardez les quatre cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez révéler une carte d'enchantement parmi elles et mettre cette carte dans votre main. Mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire.

-3 : Exilez une créature ciblée ou un enchantement ciblé que vous ne contrôlez pas jusqu'à ce qu'un enchantement ciblé que vous contrôlez quitte le champ de bataille.

-7 : Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille toutes les cartes d'enchantement de votre cimetière.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Calix, main de la destinée:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target enchantment you control leaves the battlefield or otherwise becomes an illegal target before Calix’s second ability resolves, the target permanent you don’t control won’t be exiled. (2020-01-24)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. (2020-01-24)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2020-01-24)
  • If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it comes back onto the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone. (2020-01-24)
  • If an Aura is being put onto the battlefield at the same time as an enchantment creature, that Aura can’t enchant that creature. (2020-01-24)