Генерал Кровавого Века {1}{R}

Существо — Дух Воин

{T}: атакующие Духи получают +1/+0 до конца хода.

Его войска захватили крепость Сейрдун много веков назад, но он до сих пор сражается.

2/2

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Генерал Кровавого Века:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blood Age General’s activated ability affects only Spirits that are attacking as it resolves. If you activate it while no Spirits are attacking, it will have no effect, even if you attack with one or more Spirits later in the turn. (2021-04-16)
  • Once the activated ability resolves, Spirits that get the +1/+0 bonus will retain it until end of turn, even after they stop attacking or if they stop being Spirits. (2021-04-16)