Blutzeitalter-General {1}{R}

Kreatur — Geist, Krieger

{T}: Angreifende Geister erhalten +1/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Schon vor Jahrhunderten nahmen seine Truppen die Festung von Caerdoon ein, und dennoch kämpft er weiter.

2/2

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blutzeitalter-General:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blood Age General’s activated ability affects only Spirits that are attacking as it resolves. If you activate it while no Spirits are attacking, it will have no effect, even if you attack with one or more Spirits later in the turn. (2021-04-16)
  • Once the activated ability resolves, Spirits that get the +1/+0 bonus will retain it until end of turn, even after they stop attacking or if they stop being Spirits. (2021-04-16)