Général de l'Ère sanglante {1}{R}

Créature : esprit et guerrier

{T} : Les esprits attaquants gagnent +1/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Ses troupes ont pris d'assaut la Forteresse de Caerdoon il y a des siècles, mais il continue le combat.

2/2

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Général de l'Ère sanglante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blood Age General’s activated ability affects only Spirits that are attacking as it resolves. If you activate it while no Spirits are attacking, it will have no effect, even if you attack with one or more Spirits later in the turn. (2021-04-16)
  • Once the activated ability resolves, Spirits that get the +1/+0 bonus will retain it until end of turn, even after they stop attacking or if they stop being Spirits. (2021-04-16)