피의 시대 장군 {1}{R}

생물 — 신령 전사

{T}: 공격 중인 신령들은 턴종료까지 +1/+0을 받는다.

그의 군대는 수 세기 전에 카에르둔의 요새를 점령했지만, 그는 여전히 싸워나간다.

2/2

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 피의 시대 장군:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blood Age General’s activated ability affects only Spirits that are attacking as it resolves. If you activate it while no Spirits are attacking, it will have no effect, even if you attack with one or more Spirits later in the turn. (2021-04-16)
  • Once the activated ability resolves, Spirits that get the +1/+0 bonus will retain it until end of turn, even after they stop attacking or if they stop being Spirits. (2021-04-16)