明星學子 {W}

生物 ~人類/魔法師

明星學子進戰場時上面有一個+1/+1指示物。

當明星學子死去時,將它的指示物放置在目標由你操控的生物上。

「待我學成後,他們會用我的名字來命名整座校園!」

0/0

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 明星學子:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Star Pupil puts all of its counters onto the target creature, not just its +1/+1 counters. (2021-04-16)
  • Star Pupil’s ability doesn’t cause you to move counters from itself to the target creature. Rather, you put the same number of each kind of counter Star Pupil had when it died onto that creature. (2021-04-16)
  • In some unusual cases, you may end up putting the appropriate counters on more than one permanent. For example, if you control The Ozolith when Star Pupil dies, you will put the appropriate number of each kind of counter onto both The Ozolith and the target creature. (2021-04-16)
  • If Star Pupil has -1/-1 counters on it when it dies, the last ability will include those as well. This may result in the recipient also dying. (2021-04-16)