Pupilo estrella {W}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

El Pupilo estrella entra al campo de batalla con un contador +1/+1 sobre él.

Cuando el Pupilo estrella muera, pon sus contadores sobre la criatura objetivo que controlas.

“Cuando termine, nombrarán edificios enteros en mi honor”.

0/0

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pupilo estrella:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Star Pupil puts all of its counters onto the target creature, not just its +1/+1 counters. (2021-04-16)
  • Star Pupil’s ability doesn’t cause you to move counters from itself to the target creature. Rather, you put the same number of each kind of counter Star Pupil had when it died onto that creature. (2021-04-16)
  • In some unusual cases, you may end up putting the appropriate counters on more than one permanent. For example, if you control The Ozolith when Star Pupil dies, you will put the appropriate number of each kind of counter onto both The Ozolith and the target creature. (2021-04-16)
  • If Star Pupil has -1/-1 counters on it when it dies, the last ability will include those as well. This may result in the recipient also dying. (2021-04-16)