明星学子 {W}

生物 ~人类/法术师

明星学子进战场时上面有一个+1/+1指示物。

当明星学子死去时,将它的指示物放置在目标由你操控的生物上。

「待我学成后,他们会用我的名字来命名整座校园!」

0/0

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 明星学子:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Star Pupil puts all of its counters onto the target creature, not just its +1/+1 counters. (2021-04-16)
  • Star Pupil’s ability doesn’t cause you to move counters from itself to the target creature. Rather, you put the same number of each kind of counter Star Pupil had when it died onto that creature. (2021-04-16)
  • In some unusual cases, you may end up putting the appropriate counters on more than one permanent. For example, if you control The Ozolith when Star Pupil dies, you will put the appropriate number of each kind of counter onto both The Ozolith and the target creature. (2021-04-16)
  • If Star Pupil has -1/-1 counters on it when it dies, the last ability will include those as well. This may result in the recipient also dying. (2021-04-16)