Primo della Classe
Creatura — Mago Umano
Il Primo della Classe entra nel campo di battaglia con un segnalino +1/+1.
Quando il Primo della Classe muore, metti i suoi segnalini su una creatura bersaglio che controlli.
“Quando avrò finito, intitoleranno interi edifici a mio nome.”
Illustrated by Howard Lyon
Buy This Card
Images and Data
Notes and Rules Information for Primo della Classe:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Star Pupil puts all of its counters onto the target creature, not just its +1/+1 counters. (2021-04-16)
- Star Pupil’s ability doesn’t cause you to move counters from itself to the target creature. Rather, you put the same number of each kind of counter Star Pupil had when it died onto that creature. (2021-04-16)
- In some unusual cases, you may end up putting the appropriate counters on more than one permanent. For example, if you control The Ozolith when Star Pupil dies, you will put the appropriate number of each kind of counter onto both The Ozolith and the target creature. (2021-04-16)
- If Star Pupil has -1/-1 counters on it when it dies, the last ability will include those as well. This may result in the recipient also dying. (2021-04-16)