우수한 생도 {W}

생물 — 인간 마법사

우수한 생도는 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

우수한 생도가 죽을 때, 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 우수한 생도가 가진 카운터들을 그 생물에 올려놓는다.

“내가 졸업할 때엔, 내 이름을 딴 건물이 세워져 있을 거야.”

0/0

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 우수한 생도:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Star Pupil puts all of its counters onto the target creature, not just its +1/+1 counters. (2021-04-16)
  • Star Pupil’s ability doesn’t cause you to move counters from itself to the target creature. Rather, you put the same number of each kind of counter Star Pupil had when it died onto that creature. (2021-04-16)
  • In some unusual cases, you may end up putting the appropriate counters on more than one permanent. For example, if you control The Ozolith when Star Pupil dies, you will put the appropriate number of each kind of counter onto both The Ozolith and the target creature. (2021-04-16)
  • If Star Pupil has -1/-1 counters on it when it dies, the last ability will include those as well. This may result in the recipient also dying. (2021-04-16)