雙重主修 {G}{U}

瞬間

複製目標由你操控的生物咒語,但如果該咒語是傳奇,則複製品不是傳奇。(生物咒語的複製品會成為衍生物。)

「現在我就能專心研究雄生術和虛空理論了!」

Watermark: Quandrix

Illustrated by Suzanne Helmigh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雙重主修:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature spell is copied, it’s put onto the battlefield as a token as the spell resolves rather than putting the copy of the spell onto the battlefield. The rules that apply to a permanent spell becoming a permanent apply to a copy of a spell becoming a token. (2021-04-16)
  • The token that a resolving copy of a spell becomes isn’t said to have been “created.” (2021-04-16)