Double spécialisation {G}{U}

Éphémère

Copiez un sort de créature ciblé que vous contrôlez, excepté qu'il n'est pas légendaire si le sort est légendaire. (Une copie d'un sort de créature devient un jeton.)

« Maintenant, je peux me concentrer pleinement sur la zoétimancie et la théorie du vide ! »

Watermark: Quandrix

Illustrated by Suzanne Helmigh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Double spécialisation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature spell is copied, it’s put onto the battlefield as a token as the spell resolves rather than putting the copy of the spell onto the battlefield. The rules that apply to a permanent spell becoming a permanent apply to a copy of a spell becoming a token. (2021-04-16)
  • The token that a resolving copy of a spell becomes isn’t said to have been “created.” (2021-04-16)