Doppelstudium {G}{U}

Spontanzauber

Kopiere einen Kreaturenzauber deiner Wahl, den du kontrollierst, außer dass die Kopie nicht legendär ist, falls der Zauberspruch legendär ist. (Eine Kopie eines Kreaturenzaubers wird zu einem Spielstein.)

„Jetzt kann ich mich ganz der Zoetomagie und der Leeretheorie widmen!“

Watermark: Quandrix

Illustrated by Suzanne Helmigh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Doppelstudium:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature spell is copied, it’s put onto the battlefield as a token as the spell resolves rather than putting the copy of the spell onto the battlefield. The rules that apply to a permanent spell becoming a permanent apply to a copy of a spell becoming a token. (2021-04-16)
  • The token that a resolving copy of a spell becomes isn’t said to have been “created.” (2021-04-16)