Doble grado {G}{U}

Instantáneo

Copia el hechizo de criatura objetivo que controlas, excepto que no es legendario si el hechizo es legendario. (Una copia de un hechizo de criatura se convierte en una ficha.)

“¡Por fin podré dedicar todo mi tiempo a la zoetimancia y a la teoría de vacíos!”.

Watermark: Quandrix

Illustrated by Suzanne Helmigh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Doble grado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature spell is copied, it’s put onto the battlefield as a token as the spell resolves rather than putting the copy of the spell onto the battlefield. The rules that apply to a permanent spell becoming a permanent apply to a copy of a spell becoming a token. (2021-04-16)
  • The token that a resolving copy of a spell becomes isn’t said to have been “created.” (2021-04-16)