복수 전공 {G}{U}

순간마법

당신이 조종하는 생물 주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문을 복사한다. 그 주문이 전설적인 경우 복사본은 전설적이 아니다. (생물 주문의 복사본은 토큰이 된다.)

“이제 생물술과 공허 이론에 완전히 전념할 수 있겠군!”

Watermark: Quandrix

Illustrated by Suzanne Helmigh

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 복수 전공:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature spell is copied, it’s put onto the battlefield as a token as the spell resolves rather than putting the copy of the spell onto the battlefield. The rules that apply to a permanent spell becoming a permanent apply to a copy of a spell becoming a token. (2021-04-16)
  • The token that a resolving copy of a spell becomes isn’t said to have been “created.” (2021-04-16)