Кожедер {2}{B}{B}

Существо — Зомби

Когда Кожедер выходит на поле битвы, положите три жетона -1/-1 на целевое существо.

«Твои творения впечатляют, Шеолдред, но мы должны объединять плоть, а не просто сдирать шкуру». — Элиш Норн, Великая Инокиня

3/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кожедер:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability is mandatory. If there are no other creatures on the battlefield, you must target Skinrender itself. (2011-01-01)