Écorcheur de peau {2}{B}{B}

Créature : zombie

Quand l'Écorcheur de peau arrive sur le champ de bataille, mettez trois marqueurs -1/-1 sur une créature ciblée.

« Tes créations sont efficaces, Sheoldred, mais nous devons unir la chair, pas simplement la battre. » —Elesh Norn, Grand Cénobite

3/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Écorcheur de peau:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability is mandatory. If there are no other creatures on the battlefield, you must target Skinrender itself. (2011-01-01)