Despelador {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi

Quando Despelador entrar no campo de batalha, coloque três marcadores -1/-1 na criatura alvo.

“As suas criações são eficazes, Sheoldred, mas precisamos unir a carne, não simplesmente esfolá-la.” — Elesh Norn, Cenobita-Mor

3/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Despelador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability is mandatory. If there are no other creatures on the battlefield, you must target Skinrender itself. (2011-01-01)