Arrancapiel {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Zombie

Cuando el Arrancapiel entre al campo de batalla, pon tres contadores -1/-1 sobre la criatura objetivo.

“Tus creaciones son efectivas, Sheoldred, pero debemos unir la carne, no simplemente desollarla.” —Elesh Norn, Gran Cenobita

3/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Arrancapiel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability is mandatory. If there are no other creatures on the battlefield, you must target Skinrender itself. (2011-01-01)