皮裂き {2}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ

皮裂きが戦場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に-1/-1カウンターを3個置く。

「あなたの創造物は確かに使えますがね、シェオルドレッド、肉は剥ぎ取るだけでなくつなぎ合わせませんと。」 ――大修道士、エリシュ・ノーン

3/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 皮裂き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability is mandatory. If there are no other creatures on the battlefield, you must target Skinrender itself. (2011-01-01)