身靈劍 {3}

神器~武具

佩帶此武具的生物得+2/+2並具有反綠保護與反藍保護。

每當佩帶此武具的生物對玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,你將一個2/2綠色狼衍生生物放進戰場,且該玩家將其牌庫頂的十張牌置入其墳墓場。

佩帶{2}

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 身靈劍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are fewer than ten cards in that player’s library, that player puts all the cards from their library into their graveyard. (2011-01-01)