身灵剑 {3}

神器~武具

佩带此武具的生物得+2/+2并具有反绿保护与反蓝保护。

每当佩带此武具的生物对牌手造成战斗伤害时,你将一个2/2绿色狼衍生物放进战场,且该牌手将其牌库顶的十张牌置入其坟墓场。

佩带{2}

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 身灵剑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are fewer than ten cards in that player’s library, that player puts all the cards from their library into their graveyard. (2011-01-01)