Harnais d'enjambeur {3}

Artefact : équipement

La créature équipée gagne +1/+1 et a la célérité.

Équipement {1}

Tout voyage commence par un pas — et parfois se termine avec ce même pas.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Harnais d'enjambeur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Strider Harness to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn. (2018-01-19)