水面院史家歌穗 {2}{U}{U}

传奇生物~人类/法术师

当水面院史家歌穗进场时,从你的牌库中搜寻至多三张瞬间牌,并将它们移出对战。 然后将你的牌库洗牌。 {X}{T}:你可以使用以歌穗移出对战、总法术力费用为X的一张牌,且不需支付其法术力费用。

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 水面院史家歌穗:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect takes a card Kaho exiled out of the Exile zone, then you can’t use Kaho’s ability to cast that card. (2005-06-01)
  • If another player gains control of Kaho, that player may cast any of the cards exiled with Kaho’s ability. (2005-06-01)
  • Kaho’s activated ability refers only to cards exiled by its triggered ability. If another effect exiled the cards, you won’t be able to use Kaho to cast those cards. (2005-06-01)