Kaho, historienne de Minamo {2}{U}{U}

Créature légendaire : humain et sorcier

Quand Kaho, historienne de Minamo arrive en jeu, cherchez dans votre bibliothèque jusqu'à trois cartes d'éphémère et retirez-les de la partie. Mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque. {X}, {T} : Vous pouvez jouer une carte avec un coût converti de mana de X retirée de la partie par Kaho, historienne de Minamo sans payer son coût de mana.

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kaho, historienne de Minamo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect takes a card Kaho exiled out of the Exile zone, then you can’t use Kaho’s ability to cast that card. (2005-06-01)
  • If another player gains control of Kaho, that player may cast any of the cards exiled with Kaho’s ability. (2005-06-01)
  • Kaho’s activated ability refers only to cards exiled by its triggered ability. If another effect exiled the cards, you won’t be able to use Kaho to cast those cards. (2005-06-01)