Kaho, Historikerin von Minamo {2}{U}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur - Mensch, Zauberer

Wenn Kaho, Historikerin von Minamo ins Spiel kommt, durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach bis zu drei Spontanzauberkarten und entferne diese ganz aus dem Spiel. Mische danach deine Bibliothek. {X}, {T}: Du kannst eine Karte mit den umgewandelten Manakosten von X, die durch Kaho ganz aus dem Spiel entfernt wurde, spielen, ohne ihre Manakosten zu bezahlen.

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kaho, Historikerin von Minamo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect takes a card Kaho exiled out of the Exile zone, then you can’t use Kaho’s ability to cast that card. (2005-06-01)
  • If another player gains control of Kaho, that player may cast any of the cards exiled with Kaho’s ability. (2005-06-01)
  • Kaho’s activated ability refers only to cards exiled by its triggered ability. If another effect exiled the cards, you won’t be able to use Kaho to cast those cards. (2005-06-01)