Kaho, Historiadora de Minamo {2}{U}{U}

Criatura Lendária - Mago Humano

Quando Kaho, Historiadora de Minamo entra em jogo, procure em seu grimório por até três cards de mágicas instantâneas e remova-os de jogo. Depois, embaralhe seu grimório. {X}, {T}: Você pode jogar um card com custo de mana convertido X removido de jogo com Kaho sem pagar o seu custo de mana.

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kaho, Historiadora de Minamo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect takes a card Kaho exiled out of the Exile zone, then you can’t use Kaho’s ability to cast that card. (2005-06-01)
  • If another player gains control of Kaho, that player may cast any of the cards exiled with Kaho’s ability. (2005-06-01)
  • Kaho’s activated ability refers only to cards exiled by its triggered ability. If another effect exiled the cards, you won’t be able to use Kaho to cast those cards. (2005-06-01)