水面院の歴史家、歌穂 {2}{U}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

水面院の歴史家、歌穂が場に出たとき、あなたのライブラリーから最大3枚までのインスタント・カードを探し、それらをゲームから取り除く。 その後、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。 {X}, {T}:あなたは水面院の歴史家、歌穂によってゲームから取り除かれた、点数で見たマナ・コストがXのカード1枚を、マナ・コストを支払わずにプレイしてもよい。

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 水面院の歴史家、歌穂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect takes a card Kaho exiled out of the Exile zone, then you can’t use Kaho’s ability to cast that card. (2005-06-01)
  • If another player gains control of Kaho, that player may cast any of the cards exiled with Kaho’s ability. (2005-06-01)
  • Kaho’s activated ability refers only to cards exiled by its triggered ability. If another effect exiled the cards, you won’t be able to use Kaho to cast those cards. (2005-06-01)