Дневник Тамиё {5}

Легендарный Артефакт

В начале вашего шага поддержки используйте Дознание. (Положите на поле битвы одну фишку бесцветного артефакта Улика со способностью «{2}, пожертвуйте этот артефакт: возьмите карту».)

{T}, пожертвуйте три Улики: найдите в вашей библиотеке карту и положите ту карту в вашу руку. Затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку.

Запись 535. За безумием Авацины кроется нечто большее…

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Дневник Тамиё:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)