Diario de Tamiyo {5}

Artefacto legendario

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, investiga. (Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de artefacto Pista incolora con “{2}, sacrificar este artefacto: Roba una carta”.)

{T}, sacrificar tres Pistas: Busca en tu biblioteca una carta y pon esa carta en tu mano. Luego baraja tu biblioteca.

Entrada 935: La locura de Avacyn oculta algo…

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Diario de Tamiyo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)