タミヨウの日誌 {5}

伝説のアーティファクト

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、調査を行う。(「{2}, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:カードを1枚引く。」を持つ無色の手掛かり・アーティファクト・トークンを1つ戦場に出す。)

{T}, 手掛かり3つを生け贄に捧げる:あなたのライブラリーからカード1枚を探し、それをあなたの手札に加える。その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

443:アヴァシンの 狂気の 背後には 何かが ある……

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for タミヨウの日誌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)