타미요의 일지 {5}

전설적 마법물체

당신의 유지단 시작에, 조사한다. (“{2}, 이 마법물체를 희생한다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다."를 가진 무색 단서 마법물체 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.)

{T}, 단서 세 개를 희생한다: 당신의 서고에서 카드 한 장을 찾아 당신의 손으로 가져간다. 그러고 나서 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

항목 435: 아바신의 광기에는 더 많은 비밀이 숨겨져 있다 …

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 타미요의 일지:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)