Tamiyos Aufzeichnungen {5}

Legendäres Artefakt

Stelle zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments Nachforschungen an. (Bringe einen farblosen Hinweis-Artefaktspielstein mit „{2}, opfere dieses Artefakt: Ziehe eine Karte" ins Spiel.)

{T}, opfere drei Hinweise: Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach einer Karte und nimm diese Karte auf deine Hand. Mische danach deine Bibliothek.

Eintrag 434: Es steckt mehr hinter Avacyns Wahnsinn …

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tamiyos Aufzeichnungen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)